Baked Lobster with Ginger and Green Onion

I recently attended a banquet in a Chinese Seafood Restaurant.  The dishes were just delicious.  While I don’t know how to prepare them, I would like to share with you how they look like so that the next time you go to a good Chinese Restaurant, you can order them and try them out.  As far as I know only high-end Chinese Restaurants that serve Cantonese food in Hong Kong style, will be able to serve menu like this.

The first one I would like to introduce to you is Baked Lobster with Ginger and Green Onion.

 

I appreciate your comments

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

